customer comment remain internal if edited by an agent from the internal portal and then shared again to the customer.
The bug is reproducible in both JSD 4.6.1 and 4.8.1
- While logged with an agent user, browse an issue from the internal portal edit a comment added by the customer on the customer portal
- Clic on Share with customer button
- Observe that the comment remain Internal and it is not visible on the Customer portal anymore:
the comment should be again shared with the customer
the comment is instead internal like when we clic on Add to issue only
Currently there is no known workaround for this behavior. A workaround will be added here when available