When Saving and closing a Theme, the columns from the theme grid disappear from the screens, and will only return after a page refresh:
- Open the Theme Grid
- Open a Theme
- Click on save/close
Columns would be kept as is.
Columns are removed after saving/closing
Currently there is no known workaround for this behavior. A workaround will be added here when available