Release Progress: Deleted team still appears in the drill down>Team view
- Select Any Program that has a few teams assigned in the Context Menu. Select Release that has a few Stories assigned. Stories should be assigned to teams, sprints. Some of them should be accepted.
- Delete any team that has stories assigned.
- Go to the Release Progress report.
- Drill down>Teams view.
For any deleted team, show team card with the label 'Team ID:[#] has been deleted'. This way if they had points associated to them for the PI, we don't lose sight of that.
The team appears in the report, but it is represented only with ID.
Reassign stories manually.