Uploaded image for project: 'Identity'
  1. Identity
  2. ID-76

Ability to deactivate/activate users

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Suggestion
    • Status: Resolved (View Workflow)
    • Priority: Low
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Component/s: None
    • Labels:

      Description

      Do deactivated users (removed from all groups) count towards my user count? It seems they do. This will become a problem for me this year.

      It's annoying that deactivated users (removed from all groups) still show up in drop downs. This leads to them being mistakenly assigned to issues.

      It really is time this "hack" was addressed for OnDemand customers. What's the ETA on a true deactivation function?

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                jevans@atlassian.com Jeremy Evans
                Reporter:
                john.brandeis John Brandeis
              • Votes:
                15 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                31 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: