I work with several repositories on Bitbucket Server, and I checked them out with my employee account.
Everything works fine, but every time I restart Sourcetree I get an exclamation mark on the Remote button:
If I look into the repository settings I can see it has been switched to the Generic Account, rather than my remote account.
If I select my account the exclamation mark disappear, but at the next restart I get the same issue.
(The version affected is 3.3.4, but I can't find it in the version list, so I selected the latest available)