User deactivation emails are being sent for users that are already inactive

XMLWordPrintable

    • 2
    • Severity 3 - Minor
    • Warranty

      Issue Summary

      User deactivation emails are being sent for users deactivated from the Atlassian side, but the user in Opsgenie is already inactive. 

      Steps to Reproduce

      1. Create an OG site with more than 5 users
      2. Downgrade to the Free plan, so some users get deactivated
      3. Delete one of the inactive users' Atlassian accounts

      Expected Results

      We shouldn't send an email because the user is already inactive in OG.

      Actual Results

      Emails are being sent to Owners for the user being deactivated.

      Workaround

      Currently there is no known workaround for this behavior. A workaround will be added here when available

              Assignee:
              Mustafa
              Reporter:
              Brennan Kiely
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              4 Start watching this issue

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: