Uploaded image for project: 'Jira Cloud'
  1. Jira Cloud
  2. JRACLOUD-74684

Trash feature - Notifications sent out should be customisable

XMLWordPrintable

    • 83
    • 57
    • Our product teams collect and evaluate feedback from a number of different sources. To learn more about how we use customer feedback in the planning process, check out our new feature policy.

      Currently, any project if moved to trash would notify all trusted users and site admins saying "XXX has moved the project to Trash" however ability to control who all should be notified might help the customers.

      The same notification is also sent to users who have the "Administer Projects" (company-managed) project permission on the deleted project, even if they don't have the "Administer Jira" global permission.

            Unassigned Unassigned
            mgodhwani@atlassian.com Madhuri Godhwani
            Votes:
            137 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            49 Start watching this issue

              Created:
              Updated: