This is reproducible. Deleting a snapshot appears to delete, but we can still see the snapshot associated with the goal via the API, even after it is deleted.
- Create a snapshot
- Create a goal
- Associate the snapshot with the goal and save it.
- Through the UI, delete the snapshot
- Using the API, do a GET on the goal ID created above
The previously associated and deleted snapshot ID should not appear in the data.
The deleted snapshot still exists in data for this Goal.
Also - since there is invalid data associated with this Goal now, we are unable to perform a PATCH operation on this Goal. Doing so will throw an error indicating that the snapshot ID is invalid.
No known workaround