Deleting 1 attachment causes deletion of all attachments in any Work Item (Story, Feature, etc)
- Navigate to any Work Item with attachments.
- Scroll down to find attachments and delete one.
- Close the slide out and open the Work Item again.
- All attachments are deleted.
Just the one deleted attachment is gone and the rest remain.
All attachments are deleted.
Currently there is no known workaround for this behavior. A workaround will be added here when available