When a user create a checklist that is public and is shared to the same role as he is, it will appear duplicated on the checklist menu.
If the Manage Roles tab is set as "Admin" for the creators role, both checklists will be editable for the creator. If the Manage Roles tab is set as "Can check", one will be editable and the other will not.
When deleted both disappear.
- Create a checklist
- Set it as public
- Select one role that is the same as the creator
- Open the checklist menu
The checklist would appear only once
The checklist appears duplicated.
Currently there is no known workaround for this behavior. A workaround will be added here when available