When publishing a page, the page content is duplicated into the page draft. Users will only see the duplication on the next edit event after publishing.
This behaviour occurs intermittently without any special actions by the user.
This behaviour is not consistently reproducible, but may occur when a page is published and edited.
The editor should display only the page content.
The content appears to be duplicated in edit mode, and publishing the page results in the duplicated content being visible in view mode.