Uploaded image for project: 'Bitbucket Server'
  1. Bitbucket Server
  2. BSERV-5177

Stops you merging even after conflicts are resolved

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed (View Workflow)
    • Priority: Low
    • Resolution: Duplicate
    • Affects Version/s: 3.3.0
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Component/s: None
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      When there are conflicting changes in other branches (i.e. master) Stash stops you from pressing the "merge" button. The next to the merge button tells you what command are required to resolve the conflicts before merging.
      After you follow the instructions, you can see the merge commit (after switching tabs between 'dff' and 'commits'.
      The merge button is inoperable and the is still present next to it.
      Only after refreshing the whole page the button is enabled and the is removed.
      Version: v3.3.0-m14

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              arantos Alex Rantos (Inactive)
              Reporter:
              arantos Alex Rantos (Inactive)
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              2 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: