Uploaded image for project: 'Bitbucket Server'
  1. Bitbucket Server
  2. BSERV-3272

Ability to Set "Delete Branch" on the Pull Request Merge Dialogue as Enabled By Default

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Suggestion
    • Status: Closed (View Workflow)
    • Resolution: Answered
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Component/s: Pull Requests
    • Labels:
      None
    • Feedback Policy:
      We collect Bitbucket feedback from various sources, and we evaluate what we've collected when planning our product roadmap. To understand how this piece of feedback will be reviewed, see our Implementation of New Features Policy.

      Description

      The addition of the "Delete Branch" option is a nice addition. We would also like to see the ability to have the option checked by default for all pull requests.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              Unassigned Unassigned
              Reporter:
              timtrinidad Tim Trinidad
              Votes:
              1 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              25 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:

                  Backbone Issue Sync

                  • Backbone Issue Sync is enabled for your project, but there is no synchronization info for this issue.