Uploaded image for project: 'Bitbucket Cloud'
  1. Bitbucket Cloud
  2. BCLOUD-20112

Allow to delete workspace associated with the user account.

    XMLWordPrintable

Details

    • Our product teams collect and evaluate feedback from a number of different sources. To learn more about how we use customer feedback in the planning process, check out our new feature policy.

    Description

      Currently, each account contains a default personal workspace that's associated with the account.
      It's not possible to delete this workspace.

      This request is to add the ability to delete the default personal workspace.

      Attachments

        Issue Links

          Activity

            People

              Unassigned Unassigned
              lmontiel@atlassian.com Leonardo M
              Votes:
              6 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              9 Start watching this issue

              Dates

                Created:
                Updated: