-
Type:
Suggestion
-
Resolution: Unresolved
-
Component/s: Card - Copy & Move
-
None
-
1
User Problem
When moving cards between lists on a board, cards can sometimes be accidentally merged. This can create confusion and disrupt workflows.
Suggested Solutions
Add an option to disable the merge cards feature for individual boards. Additionally, allowing users to quickly undo accidental merges via the 'Z' hotkey would improve the user experience.
Current Workarounds
Disable Atlassian Intelligence at the Workspace level