XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Needs Triage (View Workflow)
    • Priority: Low
    • Resolution: Unresolved
    • Affects Version/s: 3.2.2
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Component/s: Bitbucket, Git, remote
    • Labels:
      None
    • Symptom Severity:
      Severity 3 - Minor

      Description

      Everytime we restart SourceTree it appears the warning on remote icon as the image below.

      We are connected to our Bitbucket server so, we use active directory integration to log in. As community people said, we use the warkaround that implicates to update connection account in repository settings. This not affect program usage, but it is very annoying why everytime we restartcomputer, it appears again and generic account is setted by default in settings.

      We are working on 3.3.4 that Windows version of SourceTree, that is not listed in your affect version comboBox.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            Unassigned Unassigned
            Reporter:
            c505b92e220b Mattia Camponesco
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            2 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated: