-
Type:
Bug
-
Resolution: Unresolved
-
Priority:
Low
-
None
-
Affects Version/s: 2.3.1
-
Component/s: General
-
None
-
Environment:
When there are multiple files selected in the Unstaged Files list, and you click the ••• and select "Discard file" (see "Screenshot-1") the appropriate verbage for discarding all changes to all selected files is in the resulting dialog (shown in "Screenshot-2") but in reality, only the file associated with the ••• you clicked is actually discarded; the other files in the selection are left as-is ("Screenshot-3").
When there are multiple files selected in the Unstaged Files list, and you click the ••• and select "Discard file" (see "Screenshot-1") the appropriate verbage for discarding all changes to all selected files is in the resulting dialog (shown in "Screenshot-2") but in reality, only the file associated with the ••• you clicked is actually discarded; the other files in the selection are left as-is ("Screenshot-3").
-
Severity 3 - Minor
When there are multiple files selected in the Unstaged Files list, and you click the ••• and select "Discard file" (see "Screenshot-1") the appropriate verbage for discarding all changes to all selected files is in the resulting dialog (shown in "Screenshot-2") but in reality, only the file associated with the ••• you clicked is actually discarded; the other files in the selection are left as-is ("Screenshot-3").