-
Type:
Suggestion
-
Resolution: Unresolved
-
Component/s: Account - User - Login
-
None
Summary:
When Loom users share videos with someone who's not logged in, they get prompted to sign up for Atlassian before watching their videos.
Business + AI users have the ability to turn off the Loom branding for their videos, which currently doesn't include the prompt to sign up for Atlassian.
Solution:
Remove the sign-up prompt when the option to hide the Loom branding is toggled for the user's Workspace.