Congratulations on 3.13 Beta. It looks nice and might be enough to get me to upgrade from 3.6.5 !
Since sharing a filter or dashboard is new, the default should be the old setting, which is Private, not Public. Otherwise, when someone creates a new filter or dashboard they might not realize they are sharing it.
P.S. Is the French translation for Bug really "Bogue"?