-
Type:
Bug
-
Resolution: Fixed
-
Priority:
Low
-
Component/s: Work Item - Create - Global (Modernized)
-
None
-
1
-
Severity 2 - Major
-
1
Issue Summary
Setting "Simple create as default" to Off results in double load of Create screen.
Steps to Reproduce
- In System settings, set "Simple create as default" to OFF
- Try to create a work item - the "simple" screen will try to load, then refresh and re-load the "old" screen
Expected Results
Old screen is loaded right away
Actual Results
The "simple" screen starts loading then switches to old screen
Workaround
Currently there is no known workaround for this behavior. A workaround will be added here when available