Uploaded image for project: 'FishEye'
  1. FishEye
  2. FE-2568

When you rename a user you lose the user history in the activity stream

    XMLWordPrintable

Details

    • Bug
    • Status: Closed (View Workflow)
    • Medium
    • Resolution: Timed out
    • 2.2.1
    • N/A
    • None

    Description

      As per description, when a user is renamed, they will lose all the historical in the activity streams.

      This did not happen in 2.1.x.

      Attachments

        Activity

          People

            Unassigned Unassigned
            andrew.myers Andrew Myers [Atlassian]
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            2 Start watching this issue

            Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved: