-
Type:
Bug
-
Resolution: Fixed
-
Priority:
High
-
Affects Version/s: 3.5.3
-
Component/s: None
Via a user at Summit:
"When we synch with Crowd and a user is flagged as deactivated in Crowd,
they are not being removed as a Crucible user. We want that users data to stick around for auditing, however we need to free up licenses when people leave the company."
This could require a new option on synching with how to deal with deactivated users in crowd.
Current behaviour is possibly the user becomes 'deleted' from Crucible/FishEye when they are deactivated from Crowd. This needs testing/investigation though.