Created new space for private work by a team. Assigned two individuals in that space to have full rights in that space. Created group to edit content in that space and assigned team members, as site administrator I am not in that group. Had one of the individuals with space admin rights remove me from the individual rights to the space. However, I can still see the space. Ideally, I should not be able to see the content.