It would be nice if confluence would allow to disable the user profile of someone who is (should) not using confluence anymore.
Use case: sombedoy leaves the company, we need to close/disable his user profile.
Please note that existing content should not break. So refering to user xyz through xyz should still work but clicking on the link should clearly state that the user is not "active" anymore.
Note that we should be able to undo this operation at all time.