Uploaded image for project: 'Bitbucket Server'
  1. Bitbucket Server
  2. BSERV-8195

REST API delete build results

    XMLWordPrintable

Details

    • Suggestion
    • Status: Closed (View Workflow)
    • Resolution: Answered
    • None
    • None
    • None
    • We collect Bitbucket feedback from various sources, and we evaluate what we've collected when planning our product roadmap. To understand how this piece of feedback will be reviewed, see our Implementation of New Features Policy.

    Description

      Problem Description

      1. build result not allowed to be removed to allow merge.
      2. build result not able to clear before re-running builds/test.

      Suggested Solution

      1. when unknown error occurs, unrelated to the tests the CI systems are running. The build result should be possible to removed to allow merge.
      2. when builds/tests has failed for a commit, and the user tries to re-run said build/test. The build results should be possible to clear prior to re-running builds/tests so that there is no mix-up whether the new builds are done or not.

      Attachments

        Issue Links

          Activity

            People

              Unassigned Unassigned
              bannamalai Baskar Annamalai (Inactive)
              Votes:
              1 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              5 Start watching this issue

              Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: