When a user is added to the repository and access is provided gets notified

XMLWordPrintable

    • Type: Suggestion
    • Resolution: Unresolved
    • None
    • Component/s: Notifications
    • None
    • 1

      When a user is added to a repository and access is provided to that user, Bitbucket admins gets notified or have a feature which only a selected number of users gets notified.

      Also, we would like to suggest a feature onto Bitbucket's UI, which would enable a admin to enable "watch" option for all users who have access to that repo in question.

              Assignee:
              Unassigned
              Reporter:
              Victor Menes (Inactive)
              Votes:
              1 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              2 Start watching this issue

                Created:
                Updated: