When an delegated user, like in Active Directory, gets deleted the user is shown in the UI with mark though and the tag (inactive). However, if they were added in the repository permissions page under User Access, there is no visual indication that the user has been deleted.
We should show the user with the same indications in the repository permission page as we do in other locations in the UI. This visual mark will make it easer to clean up permissions for old users. It also provides a visual cue that this user cannot use this permission because their authentication mechanism has been taken away.