Uploaded image for project: 'Bitbucket Server'
  1. Bitbucket Server
  2. BSERV-10544

Protect repository from accidental deletion

    XMLWordPrintable

Details

    • We collect Bitbucket feedback from various sources, and we evaluate what we've collected when planning our product roadmap. To understand how this piece of feedback will be reviewed, see our Implementation of New Features Policy.

    Description

      It would be totally awesome to ask the user to enter the repo name before they can click delete. At the moment it is a little too easy to accidentally delete the wrong repository.

      Attachments

        Issue Links

          Activity

            People

              cbaba@atlassian.com Carla Baba
              akhudavets Andrei Khudavets
              Votes:
              6 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              5 Start watching this issue

              Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: