Uploaded image for project: 'Bitbucket Server'
  1. Bitbucket Server
  2. BSERV-10344

As a Administrator I can be sure that the `close branch after a PR is merged` option is checked by default when a new PR is created

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Suggestion
    • Status: Resolved (View Workflow)
    • Resolution: Tracked Elsewhere
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Component/s: None
    • Labels:
      None
    • Feedback Policy:
      We collect Bitbucket feedback from various sources, and we evaluate what we've collected when planning our product roadmap. To understand how this piece of feedback will be reviewed, see our Implementation of New Features Policy.

      Attachments

        Activity

          People

          • Assignee:
            Unassigned
            Reporter:
            chocolatey030 030
          • Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            3 Start watching this issue

            Dates

            • Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved: