A pull request with merge conflicts shows a warning about the conflict with the More information link, which does not work properly if one changes from the Overview tab to any other tab and get back to the Overview.
Tested in 4.13.1 and 5.4
- Bitbucket Server 4.13.1
- Bitbucket Server 5.x (tested in 5.4)
- Firefox 56.0
- Chrome Version 61.0.3163.100 (Official Build) (64-bit)
- Safari Version 11.0 (13604.1.38.1.6)
- Create a PR with a merge conflict
- Click on the More Information link - it shows the dialog with instructions on how to solve the conflict
- Close the More information dialog
- Click on the Diff tab
- Return to the Overview tab
- Try to click on the More information once again - the dialog won't show up anymore
- The dialog should show up after changing tabs
- The dialog doesn't show up after changing tabs.
- Refresh the pull request page. This will make the dialog to show up after changing tabs.