Make it possible to silently delete a repository (BB-4569)

XMLWordPrintable

      Currently, when one deletes a repository, this is logged under "Recent activities" (and possibly elsewhere). Please make it possible to //silently// delete a repository. This would be useful if a repository accidentally ended up in the wild.

      (The only workaround I found for this is deleting your account and then starting anew, recreating all your repositories save the one you want to delete.)

              Assignee:
              Unassigned
              Reporter:
              Deleted Account (Inactive)
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: