Uploaded image for project: 'Bitbucket Cloud'
  1. Bitbucket Cloud
  2. BCLOUD-2554

Switching username loses history. (BB-1082)

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

      Description

      I wanted to change my username, but I found out that I had a previous account that I must have forgotten about laying around unused with that same name. I logged into the old one and changed it to something else, and then changed my primary account to the same name. Now, if I look at my activity feed, it is showing the one action I ever took with the old account, and nothing that I previously did with my current one.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            Unassigned
            Reporter:
            5c1ea0ce1734 jakebasile
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved: