Uploaded image for project: 'Bitbucket Cloud'
  1. Bitbucket Cloud
  2. BCLOUD-16368

Saving SSH keys after edit results in deletion

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

      Description

      If you edit an SSH key and save it, the key is deleted.

      https://bitbucket.org/account/user/<name>/ssh-keys/

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              Unassigned
              Reporter:
              45c840f948a0 Kevin Vergauwen
              Votes:
              2 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              3 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: