In my team repos, we added all 3 environments to our Bitbucket Pipelines to get the Deployments feature. That has been working great!
Recently, we decided to have continuous deployment to Staging, so we no longer need to have a "test" environment. We have removed it from our pipelines config file, but the environment still remains on the Deployments page.
Would it be possible to hide a deployment environment if that environment is no longer in the Pipelines config? Or maybe have a setting that allows certain environments to be hidden?
That would be great, as currently our test environment is just reporting the same old Pipelines run that was last "deployed" to it and no longer gets updated.