As an Admin, I'd like the option to disable the merge option if any tasks are not marked complete (BB-11532)

XMLWordPrintable

      Grey out Merge button as long as any tasks are open. This won't prevent anyone wanting to merge from marking tasks as complete, but it will draw attention to the fact that there are outstanding tasks.

              Assignee:
              Unassigned
              Reporter:
              Deleted Account (Inactive)
              Votes:
              4 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              4 Start watching this issue

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: