When creating a new Plan, under "Plan configuration >> Permissions" tab the following permission gets created by default:
|Logged in users|
It would be interesting if you could set up default permissions to be used when creating a new Plan.
Example, having users under the group group-a where they have access to edit plans. As a result, when creating a new Plan, the following would be added automatically to the "Plan configuration >> Permissions" tab: