Add the ability to disable notification on a plan for users that have committed to the repository

XMLWordPrintable

    • 0

      One last issue I would like to point out is notifications to users when they commit a file into a repo.
      They forever get notifications from that plan. Even if they’ve moved on to another project/team.
      Having a feature to disable notifications when the user is no longer in the plan would also be great.

              Assignee:
              Unassigned
              Reporter:
              Sten Pittet (Inactive)
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              2 Start watching this issue

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: