Uploaded image for project: 'Bamboo'
  1. Bamboo
  2. BAM-13680

Deleting plan history should remove data from remote host that ran the build

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Suggestion
    • Status: Closed (View Workflow)
    • Resolution: Tracked Elsewhere
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Component/s: Agents, Expiry
    • Labels:
      None
    • Feedback Policy:

      Our product teams collect and evaluate feedback from a number of different sources. To learn more about how we use customer feedback in the planning process, check out our new feature policy.

      Description

      If you navigate to a plan's history and remove a build number that was run on a remote agent, the remote agent will not remove build data (logs, artifacts) as would happen if the agent were on the local Bamboo server. Triggering a delete should clear the agent's build data regardless of agent type/location.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              Unassigned Unassigned
              Reporter:
              alaskowski Adam Laskowski (Inactive)
              Votes:
              16 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              17 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: