Revoke API Token Automatically When a User is Deactivated

XMLWordPrintable

    • 20

      At the moment, the API token still remains active when an Atlassian account which created it is deactivated. Although the API token cannot be used anymore, it still shows up in Security > User API tokens.

      Suggestion

      Revoke the API Token automatically and remove it from the Security > User API tokens when the Atlassian account which created it is deactivated.

              Assignee:
              Unassigned
              Reporter:
              Ishan Chaudhuri (Inactive)
              Votes:
              30 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              24 Start watching this issue

                Created:
                Updated: