Uploaded image for project: 'Confluence'
  1. Confluence
  2. CONF-27372

Deactivated (Crowd) users are in available in share dialog

    Details

      Description

      disabling users in crowd will show them as deactivated in Confluence-Useradmin as well but opposite to jira, confluence will not remove disabled users from the share-dialog in the upper left ;(

      Deactivated Users in Jira are hidden from share list (see JRA-29932)

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Votes:
                1 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                2 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:
                  Last commented:
                  1 year, 22 weeks, 2 days ago