Uploaded image for project: 'Bitbucket Server'
  1. Bitbucket Server
  2. BSERV-12407

Delete branch after merge user preference not being saved on the local storage

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed (View Workflow)
    • Priority: Low
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 7.3.0
    • Fix Version/s: 7.3.1
    • Component/s: Pull Requests
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      Issue Summary

      When the user merges a pull request we should store the state of the delete branch after merge checkbox but it is not being saved.

      Steps to Reproduce

      1. Clean up your browser cache
      2. Open a pull request and open the merge dialog
      3. You will see the message saying that the checkbox is selected by default
      4. Merge the pull request
      5. Next pull request you should not see the message anymore

      Expected Results

      You should not see the message anymore

      Actual Results

      The message still shows

      Workaround

      No workaround available

       

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              cbaba@atlassian.com Carla Baba
              Reporter:
              cbaba@atlassian.com Carla Baba
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              7 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:

                  Backbone Issue Sync

                  • Backbone Issue Sync is enabled for your project, but there is no synchronization info for this issue.