Hi I am receiving this message:
"Congratulations, your team is growing! It's time to upgrade. Committers will have read-only access."
But I do not know why. I have only one shared repositorie https://bitbucket.org/ruanltbg/lowlovers and only this two users can access:
- Me (ruanltbg)
At this time the user robarp can`t do anything in this repo.