Can a warning notification please be added when deleting Environment Variables?
I have accidentally deleted Environment variables several times this week by unintentionally clicking a Delete Icon.
This has occurred when:
- I have been using the scroll bar (which happens to be right where the delete icon is) to scroll through available Environment Variables
- I have clicked on the browser to change focus and unintentionally placed the click on one of the Delete Icons
This is more of an issue because there is no history of the environment variables because most of the time I didn't even know which Environment Variable I have accidentally deleted.