Uploaded image for project: 'Bitbucket Cloud'
  1. Bitbucket Cloud
  2. BCLOUD-14190

Editing group settings will set Default access permission to "None"

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

      Description

      1. Go to User groups
      2. Go to a group
      3. Edit group
      4. Save (without changing anything)
      5. Default repository access will be set to "None"

      Note: Default repository access is correctly set on new groups. The issue only occurs on update.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            mbertrand Marcus Bertrand
            Reporter:
            jyowell Jesse Yowell (Inactive)
            Votes:
            1 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            5 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved: