Uploaded image for project: 'Bamboo'
  1. Bamboo
  2. BAM-13823

Branches are duplicated after plan move

    Details

    • Last commented by user?:
      true
    • Comments:
      1

      Description

      When a plan is moved to a different project, its branches are duplicated in the UI and the use will experience problems when accessing them (404/data missing). The workaround is to restart the server.
      Some plan history may be lost.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Votes:
                1 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                2 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:
                  Last commented:
                  4 years, 5 weeks, 6 days ago